Coaches

2016-2017


Alexie Gelinas
Coaching Level: 1
Years of Experience:6
Contact Information:
438-321-1166
gelinas.alexie@gmail.com

Alexey Mouratov
Coaching level: 3
Years of Experience:23
Contact Information:
514-777-9106
alexeimouratov@hotmail.com

Anastasia Kolokotronis
Coaching level:1
Years of Experience: 4
Contact Information:
514-839-6899
anastasiaa.kolokotronis@gmail.com

Olivia Ahken
Coaching Level: 1
Years of Experience: 4
Contact Information:
514-441-2082
olivia.ahken@hotmail.com

Jennifer Ahken
Coaching Level: Level 1
Years of Experience: 4
Contact Information:
514-952-2072
jennifer.ahken@hotmail.com

Christina Mancini
Coaching Level: 1
Years of Experience: 6
Contact Information:
chris-mancini@hotmail.com

Michelle Gilbert-Rawlings
Coaching Level: 1
Years of Experience: 14
Contact Information:
613-363-6111
michellegilbertrawlings@gmail.com

Daniel Beland
Coaching Level: 4
Years of Experience: 36
Contact Information:
danielbeland8@gmail.com
Sylvain Beauregard
Coaching Level: 3
Years of Experience: 21
Contact Information:
sylvainb2@gmail.com

Alexandrine Chong
Coaching Level: 1
Years of Experience: 3
Contact Information:
achong888@outlook.com
alexey Ryan Tellier
Coaching level:
Canskate only
Years of Experience: 4
Contact Information:
Ryan_tellier@hotmail.com
alexey Anissa Losacco
Coaching level:
Canskate only
Years of Experience: 2
Contact information:
514-506-2835
Anissalosacco88@gmail.com
Stephanie Beccherini
Coaching level: 1
Years of experience: 11
Contact Information:
514-655-4126
beccherinistephanie@hotmail.com
Linda Pan
Coaching level:
Years of experience:
Contact Information:
Shannon Walsh
Coaching level:
Years of experience:
Contact Information:
Tamara Jurkiewicz
Coaching level:
Years of experience:
Contact Information: